Managing a workspace
How to work in workspace
If the total size of all the files in your workspace exceeds 5GB, you will no longer be able to access your workspace. If you unintentionally ended up in this situation and want to continue, let us know and we'll help you out. To contact us, see Support.
All your edits are automatically saved. If you close and re-enter the workspace at a later point in time, all your work from before is saved.
- 1.Click on 'File > Rename workspace' in the toolbar.
- 2.In the modal that appears specify the new workspace name and click "Rename Workspace".
To exit the workspace editor, click the Workspace logo in the top left. This sends you back to the Workspace dashboard.
If you wish to permanently delete your workspace:
- From the workspace dashboard: click the three dots on the right hand side of the workspace card, and select "Delete Workspace". Confirm the action.
- From the workspace editor, click "File > Delete Workspace". Confirm the action.
Deleting a workspace is irreversible!